Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

how to lerarn english soon

prettywu

prettywu

China

i'm a student .my majer is bussinss!

i want learn english well,but now i just can say some easy words!

who can help me?

i want to make a friend who want o talt to me with english i think i will learn english welll

01:29 PM Feb 02 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Hong Kong

China

who can help me?

i want to make a friend who want o talt to me with english i think i will learn english welll

09:27 AM Feb 18 2008 |

Hong Kong

China

who can help me?

09:27 AM Feb 18 2008 |

Marwa

Egypt

Learning through the internet helped me alot. I first studied English through books ,you know, thats the traditional way, but since i started using the internet in studying my level at english took a massive leap. Think of the topics you like and read alot on them and while doing this pay attention to any new expretions, idioms, or words and focus on how they are used.  I wish you the best luck

12:18 PM Feb 18 2008 |

Marwa

Egypt

oops…  i mean "expressions"

12:21 PM Feb 18 2008 |

hientruong

Virgin Islands, U.S.

I'm trying to learn english as fast as i want … listening english everywhere& everywhen you can.let take yourself an Ipod.I think it's useful for you.'cos u can listen to english lessons on the bus, undergrounds,etc…But you should listen carefully, from easy to difficult, from slow to fast…best regard.

06:07 PM Feb 19 2008 |

YMSN

YMSN

Egypt